Addicted to Facebook? Distracted? Here is little something for you. Facebook Nanny Blocks You From Visiting Facebook Unless You Have Notifications.
Here’s how it works:
1. Whenever you go on Facebook, you only get to spend one minute on the site for each notification that you have.
2. After that time, your access to Facebook is removed until you receive another notification.
3. You ARE allowed to access messages and your profile at any time, so you can still make posts and chat with your friends.